Zurück

Architektenliste in alphabetischer Sortierung:
A
aip vütgen + partner GmbH - Bremen · www.aip-vuegten-partner.de
Ambrus & Co. - Halle/Saale · www.ambrusco.de
B
BSP-Architekten - Bochum · www.architekten-bsp.de
Brückner- Architektur - Thalfang · www.brueckner-architektur.de
Architekturbüro Bathe + Reber - Dortmund · www.bathe-reber.de
BauArt Architekturbüro - Dortmund · www.bauart-do.de
D
dreibund-architekten - Bochum · www.dreibund-architekten.de
dreika Planungsgruppe GbR - Krefeld · www.dreika.info
F
Oliver Faber Innenarchitektur - Bochum · www.oliverfaber.de
G
GAMA Wohnungsbau GmbH - Dortmund · www.gama-bau.de
gerlings + hantschel architekten
H
Dipl.-Ing. Bettina Helms - Bochum · www.helms-architekturbuero.de
Nikodemus Helms - Herford · www.nikodemus-helms.de
Ingenieurbüro Hengstebeck - Attendorn · www.hengstebeck.de
Kleinau-Architekten – Dortmund www.kleinau-architekten.de
hoch^zwei architekten - Eltville · www.hoch-zwei.biz
Hof Architekten - Dortmund · www.hof-architekten.de
Dipl.-Ing Ansgar Huster - Lüdinghausen · www.architekt-ansgar-huster.de
J
Dipl.-Ing. Jana Juppe - Ubstadt/Weiher · www.juppe-einrichtungen.de
K
kadawittfeldarchitektur - Aachen · www.kadawittfeldarchitektur.de
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Karsch - Witten · www.s-karsch.de
Kemper, Steiner & Partner GmbH - Bochum www.ksp-architekten.com
Kiupel + Montero Architekten - Dortmund · www.kiupelmontero.de
Koschany + Zimmer Architekten - Essen · www.kza.de
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Krause - Bochum www.frankkrause.de
L
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Leson - Bocholt · www.architekt-leson.de
M
Metz, Karsten · Hagen · www.metz-hagen.de
N
NigrelliArchitektur - Oberhausen · www.nigrelli.net
O
ONE!CONTACT Planungsbüro - Bochum · www.one-contact.de
S
Architekturbüro Sauer-Scholta - Recklinghausen · www.sauer-scholta.de
Architekturbüro Sappel - Dortmund · www.architekt.sappel.de
Schamp & Schmalöer - Dortmund · www.schamp-schmaloeer.de
Ingenieurbüro Schädlich - Wassenberg · www.ingschaedlich.de
Schwingeler-Architekten - Dortmund · www.schwingeler-architekten.de
Dipl.-Ing. Horst Sickmann - Unna · www.as-unna.de
Stadtarchitekten - Köln · www.stadtarchitekten.de
Stoppacher Ingenieurgesellschaft - Hilchenbach · www.stoppacher.de
U
Uhlir + Jansen Ingenieurbüro - Dortmund · www.uhlirundjansen.de
V
Van Der Vis Innenarchitektur - Castrop-Rauxel · www.vandervis.de